Beyoncé ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ (Track List) Release Date July 19


Singing goddess Beyoncé’s Lion King project, Lion King: The Gift, is comprised of 14 all-new original tracks. Besides Beyoncé, Lion King: The Gift will also include work from Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Burna Boy, Jessie Reyez, WizKid and more.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter is also featured on the tracklists, with credits on “Brown Skin Girl.”

You can take a look at the tracklist for Beyoncé’s The Lion King: The Gift album below.

The Lion King: The Gift is scheduled to see release on July 19, while the actual film will debut in theaters on July 18

Beyonce Lion King Track List

  1. Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift(Tracklist)
  2. Beyoncé, “Bigger”
  3. Beyoncé, “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
  4. Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi, “Don’t Jealous Me”

  5. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

  6. Burna Boy, “Ja Ara E”
  7. Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar, “The Nile”
  8. Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino, “Mood 4 Eva”
  9. Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé, “Water”
  10. Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé, “Brown Skin Girl”
  11. Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi, “Keys to the Kingdom”
  12. Beyoncé, “Otherside”
  13. Beyoncé / Shatta Wale, “Already”
  14. Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly, “My Power”
  15. 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez, “Scar”
  16. Beyoncé, “Spirit”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here